Skip to main content

The town of Osceola is located in the Penn-Harris-Madison School district. One of the best schools systems in the State of Indiana. The perfect blend of neighborhoods, shopping and businesses and conveniently residing between South Bend/Mishawaka and Elkhart, Indiana.


Just a quick note to let everyone know that the Clerk-Treasurer's office hours have changed. The new hours are: Monday 8 am-5 pm and Tuesday-Thursday 8 am-12 noon. The office is closed on Fridays.


2019 Osceola Limb Pick Up

1 min read

Spring is finally here!  The Osceola Street Department will be having a limb pick up this year from MAY 1 through SEPTEMBER permitting.  Please make sure to follow the guidelines listed bellow.





*NO limbs longer than 5 feet in length

*NO limbs larger than 6 inches in diameter

*Limbs must be cut and placed in a pile at the EDGE of the street for pick up - NO FULL tree limbs/branches will be picked up

*If limbs are not cut and put in a pile at the EDGE of the street they will be left behind and not picked up

*Keep piles away from mailboxes, utility poles and vehicles

*LIMBS ONLY - if any objects other than limbs are found in the pile, the whole pile will be left behind


We wish to thank the citizens of Osceola for their cooperation during this program.  Have a great summer!